diary dates

(last updated 1st August 2022)

10.00 am, Thurs 4th August, White Hart Car Park, Rubbish Ramblers

7.00 pm, Thurs 4th August, Community Centre, Parish Council Meeting

11.00am, Sun 7th August, Church, Family Communion

12.00 noon, Weds 10th August, Village Show entry deadline

10.30 am, Fri 12th August, Village Show setup

10.00 am, Sat 13th August, Church Hall, Village Show

11.00 am, Sun 14th August, Church, Morning Service

7.30 pm, Weds 17th August, Community Centre, Snooker Room meeting

10.00 am, Thurs 18th August, White Hart Car Park, Rubbish Ramblers

11.00 am, Sun 21st August, Church, Sung Communion

10.00 am Sun 28th August, Church, Breakfast Church

Mon 29th August no St Teath Community bus (Bank Holiday)

10.00 am Thurs 1st September, White Hart Car Park, Rubbish Ramblers

11.00 am, Sun 4th September, Church, Family Communion

11.00 am, Sun 11th September, Church, Morning Service

11.00 am, Sun 18th September, Church, Sung Communion

9.30 am, Tue 20th September, White Hart Car Park, Community Bus Special to Bude

10.00 am, Sun 25th September, Church, Breakfast Service Does Harvest

3.30 pm, Sun 25th September, Church, Harvest music and tea

10.00 am, Fri 30th September, Church Hall, MacMillan Coffee Morning

9.30 am, Tue 18th October, White Hart Car Park, Community Bus Special to Boscastle

And weekly…..

Mondays, 7.30 pm, Church, Bell Ringing

Mondays, 7.00pm, Community Centre, Djembe Drummers

Tuesdays, 10.30 am, Community Centre, Coffee Morning

Wednesdays, 6.30 pm, Church Hall, Pilates

Wednesdays, 2.00 pm, Community Centre, Art Group

Alternate Thursdays, 10.00 am, White Hart Car Park, Rubbish Ramblers

Thursdays, 7.00 pm, Church, Choir Rehearsal

Thursdays, 8.30 pm, Church Hall, Badminton Club

and monthly…..

1st Tuesday, 2.00 pm, Community Centre, Joybirds knit ‘n’ natter

2nd Tuesday, 2.30 pm, Community Centre, Joybirds Games

4th Tuesday, 2.30 pm, Community Centre, Joybirds Book Club

4th Wednesday, 9.30am, Community Centre, Craftin’ company

1st & 3rd Thursday, 10.00, White Hart, Litter picking

2nd Friday, 2.30 pm, Church Hall, Joybirds Main Meeting

The Village Bus will runs to Wadebridge (Fridays) and Truro (Mondays). Booking still required, contact Mandy on 851346, all other bus hires Di on 850983.

(No service 29th August)

Have you read Anne’s superb book yet? St Teath, A Village Through Time, available from Anne, Lorraine, or reallygoodbooks@hotmail.co.uk.

A full list of contacts for our clubs, classes and societies is included in November timepiece.

Although the site editor can type, he is useless with a camera. Do send some pictures, and soon! (ensure permission is given by anyone in the picture).

Do let us know if we’ve missed anything!

%d bloggers like this: