diary dates

(last updated 5th November 2022)

11.00 am, Sun 6th November, Church, Family Communion

7.30 pm, Weds 9th November, Community Centre, AGM

10.45 am, Sun 13th November, Clock followed by church, Remembrance Service

10.00 am, Thurs 17th November, White Hart Car Park, Rubbish Ramblers

11.00 am, Sun 20th November, Church, Sung Communion

7.30 pm, Weds 23rd November, White Hart, Pub Quiz for Foodbank and Christmas Lights

9.30 am, Tue 29th November, White Hart Car Park, Community Bus Special to Tavistock

10.00 am, Sun 27th November, Breakfast Church

6.00 pm, Sat 3rd December, Clock Tower, Christmas Lights trail and turn on

7.30 pm, Mon 5th December, White Hart, Kev’s Christmas Quiz

4.00 pm, Sun 11th December, Church, Christingle Service

7.00 pm, Fri 16th December, Church, Joybirds Carols

3.30 pm, Tue 20th December, Sea View Farm Shop, Live Nativity

5.00 pm, Sat 24th December, Church, Crib Service

11.30 pm, Sat 24th December, Church, Midnight Mass

And weekly…..

Mondays, 7.30 pm, Church, Bell Ringing

Mondays, 7.00pm, Community Centre, Djembe Drummers

Tuesdays, 10.30 am, Community Centre, Coffee Morning

Wednesdays, 6.30 pm, Church Hall, Pilates

Wednesdays, 2.00 pm, Community Centre, Art Group

Alternate Thursdays, 10.00 am, White Hart Car Park, Rubbish Ramblers

Thursdays, 7.00 pm, Church, Choir Rehearsal

Thursdays, 8.30 pm, Church Hall, Badminton Club

and monthly…..

1st Tuesday, 2.00 pm, Community Centre, Joybirds knit ‘n’ natter

2nd Tuesday, 2.30 pm, Community Centre, Joybirds Games

4th Tuesday, 2.30 pm, Community Centre, Joybirds Book Club

4th Wednesday, 9.30am, Community Centre, Craftin’ company

1st & 3rd Thursday, 10.00, White Hart, Litter picking

2nd Friday, 2.30 pm, Church Hall, Joybirds Main Meeting

The Village Bus will runs to Wadebridge (Fridays) and Truro (Mondays). Booking still required, contact Mandy on 851346, all other bus hires Di on 850983.

(No service 29th August)

Have you read Anne’s superb book yet? St Teath, A Village Through Time, available from Anne, Lorraine, or reallygoodbooks@hotmail.co.uk.

A full list of contacts for our clubs, classes and societies is included in November timepiece.

Although the site editor can type, he is useless with a camera. Do send some pictures, and soon! (ensure permission is given by anyone in the picture).

Do let us know if we’ve missed anything!

%d bloggers like this: